Print View

Your printed page will look something like this.

Our Board

Nicole Dewitt, Chair
Community Link, Charlotte
Jamie Rohe, Vice-Chair
Chapel Hill, NC

David Nash, Treasurer
Asheville Housing Authority, Asheville
Ellen Blackman, Secretary
NC Housing Finance Agency, Raleigh
Kathy Bragg
Union County Community Shelter, Monroe
Michael Bishop
Durham Veterans Affairs Medical Center, Durham
Susan Dunlap
Duke Divinity School, Durham
Curtis Joe
The Relatives, Charlotte
Nick Lemmon
BB&T, Durham
Tyrone Lindsey
Raleigh, NC 
Justin Markel
 Charlotte, NC 
Deronda Metz
The Salvation Army, Charlotte

Our Staff

Denise Neunaber
Executive Director
Andrea Carey
Support Specialist

Support Specialist
Brian Alexander
Project Specialist
Ehren Dohler
Project Specialist
Prorgram Director
Jasmin Volkel
System Administrator
Project Specialist
Finance and Operations Director

May Mitchell
Administrative Associate
Support Specialist
Community Impact Coordinator
Data Analyst

Our Office Number:

(919) 755-4393

Our Address:

P.O. Box 27692
Raleigh, NC 27611