North Carolina Coalition to End Homelessness

Our Board

Robert Thompson, Chair
East Carolina University, Greenville
Sam Whitted, Vice-Chair
Housing for New Hope, Durham
Ruth Peebles, Treasurer
The INS Group, Raleigh
Talaika Goss-Williams, Secretary
Trillium Health Resources, Greenville
Kathy Bragg
Union County Community Shelter, Monroe
Kristi Case
Cherokee Indian Hospital Authority, Cherokee
Amy Cole
City of Raleigh
Nicole Dewitt
Community Link, Charlotte
Brennon Graham
The Relatives, Charlotte

Amy Modlin
Trillium Health Resources, Greenville
Patrice Nelson
Urban Ministries of Durham
Rob Weigle
Tim West
City of Winston-Salem

Our Staff

Denise Neunaber
Executive Director
Operations Manager

Project Specialist
Project Specialist

Community Impact Coordinator
Beth Bordeaux
Data Center Director

Data Analyst

Thurston Alexander-Smith
System Administrator
Amber Peoples
System Administrator
Jasmin Volkel
System Administrator

Our Office Number:

(919) 755-4393

Our Address:

P.O. Box 27692
Raleigh, NC 27611
Tags: about